Kidman Park Primary School

Diary Dates

WEEK/DATE DAY/TIME EVENT
TERM 2 2017    
1 1st May Monday Pupil Free Day
2nd May Tuesday Students return to school
5th May Friday Swimming notices and payment due
5th May Friday 3.15pm Soccer meeting in hall for all players
2 9th May Tuesday Newsletter
9th May Tuesday 60sAthon payment due
9th May Tuesday NAPLAN - Language / Writing
10th May Wednesday NAPLAN - Reading
11th May Thursday NAPLAN - Numeracy
12th May Friday NAPLAN - Catch up
14th May Sunday Mother's Day
3 15th May - 19th May Monday - Friday Swimming - Foundation to Year 5
16th May Tuesday KPPS Update
16th May Tuesday Kidz Biz Education visit
Rm7, Rm8, Rm9 & Rm10
5 30th May 9.15am Tuesday OPEN MORNING
30th May 2.15pm Tuesday Assembly - Rm 7
6 5th June Monday ICAS Writing
7 12th June Monday PUBLIC HOLIDAY - Queen's Birthday
14th June Wednesday ICAS Spelling
15th June 9.15am Thursday OPEN MORNING
9 27th June Tuesday Newsletter
27th June Tuesday 2.15pm Assembly - Rm10
10 7th July Friday LAST DAY OF TERM
2.10pm EARLY FINISH